Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



A1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off 0:23
A2. Ascension 2:36
A3. Strobelite 4:33
A4. Saturnz Barz 3:02
A5. Momentz 3:17
B6. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
B7. Submission 3:22
B8. Charger 3:35
B9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up 0:02
B10. Andromeda 3:18
B11. Busted And Blue 4:37
C12. Interlude: Talk Radio 0:20
C13. Carnival 2:15
C14. Let Me Out 3:13
C15. Interlude: Penthouse 0:12
C16. Sex Murder Party 4:19
D17. She’s My Collar 3:30
D18. Interlude: The Elephant 0:08
D19. Hallelujah Money 4:26
D20. We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) 2:18



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések