Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Mitsuko & Svetlana Records
Mitsuko 005



A1. Golden Dog 1:40
A2. Wandering Days 2:47
A3. Cesca’s Emergency 4:11
A4. Injured Love 2:47
A5. Being Chased 2:19
A6. Angel’s Tombstone (Instrumental) 4:22
B1. A Challenge to Lie 3:18
B2. Love Does Not Return 2:13
B3. The Great Solitude 4:37
B4. Eyes in the Dark 3:41
B5. Beyond the Twilight 1:18
B6. Angel’s Tombstone 3:08


További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg