Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Legacy,Sony Music
19658751161, 196587511616



A1. Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde – Genius Rap (7″ Single Version)
A2. Run-DMC – It’s Tricky
A3. Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – It Takes Two
A4. A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It?
A5. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime (Single Edit)
A6. Da Brat – Funkdafied
B1. Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain
B2. Wu-Tang Clan, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Buddha Monk – C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me)
B3. Mobb Deep – Shook One’s, Pt. II
B4. Fugees – Ready Or Not
B5. Nas – N.Y. State Of Mind
B6. The Beatnuts, Yellaklaw – Watch Out Now
C1. OutKast – Ms. Jackson
C2. Clipse – Grindin’
C3. Dead Prez – Hip-Hop
C4. Three 6 Mafia – Poppin’ My Collar
C5. Too Short – Blow The Whistle
C6. UGK, OutKast – Intel Players Anthem (I Choose You)
D1. Travis Scott (2) – Goosebumps
D2. 21 Savage – A Lot
D3. Doja Cat – Streets
D4. Future (4) – Mask Off
D5. ASAP Rocky, Skepta – Praise The Lord (Da Shine)
D6. Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (Remix)
D6. Bia (10) – Whole Lotta Money



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések