Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
MCA Soundtracks
11 103-1


A1a. Pumpkin And Honey Bunny 0:11
A1b. Misirlou 2:16
A2. Royale With Cheese 1:43
A3. Jungle Boogie 3:05
A4. Let’s Stay Together 3:15
A5. Bustin’ Surfboards 2:27
A6. Lonesome Town 2:13
A7. Son Of A Preacher Man 2:26
A8a. Zed’s Dead, Baby 0:12
A8b. Bullwinkle Part II 2:18
B1a. Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest 0:32
B1b. You Never Can Tell 2:40
B2. Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon 3:10
B3. If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags) 4:55
B4a. Bring Out The Gimp 0:08
B4b. Comanche 2:04
B5. Flowers On The Wall 2:23
B6. Personality Goes A Long Way 1:01
B7. Surf Rider 3:19
B8. Ezekiel 25:17 0:52



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0.23 kg