Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Ninja Tune



A1. The Projectionist 0:06
A2. Melody 0:20
A3. Dawn 4:15
A4. The Awakening Of A Woman (Burnout) 10:20
B1. Reel Life (Evolution II) 6:56
B2. Postlude 1:45
B3. Evolution (Versao Portuense) 5:48
C1. Work It! (Man With The Movie Camera) 10:11
C2. Voyage 0:20
C3. Odessa 2:05
C4. Theme De Yoyo 2:20
C5. The Magician 2:26
D1. Theme Reprise 2:53
D2. Yoyo Waltz 1:16
D3. Drunken Tune 4:51
D4. The Animated Tripod 1:02
D5. All Things 6:00



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg