Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Island Records


A1. Strong 4:38
A2. No Regrets 5:10
A3. Millennium 4:05
A4. Phoenix From The Flames 4:02
A5. Win Some Lose Some 4:18
A6. Grace 3:11
B1. It’s Only Us 2:52
B2. Heaven From Here 3:05
B3. Karma Killer 4:26
B4. She’s The One 4:18
B5. Man Machine 3:34
B6. These Dreams 5:08


További információk

Tömeg 0.23 kg