Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
10 Records
DIX 99



A1. Innovators (Detroit Techno) 3:01
A2. That Man (He’s All Mine) 3:50
A3. Fire 3:53
A4. My Heart’s Not Here With You 4:48
A5. Hallelujah 3:23
B1. Lovelight 4:11
B2. ‘Til We Meet Again 5:18
B3. Vibes 3:44
B4. What Does It Take 3:33
B5. Unity 3:24



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg