Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Geffen Records,Uzi Suicide Records



A1. Civil War 7:42
A2. 14 Years 4:21
A3. Yesterdays 3:16
A4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 5:36
B1. Get In The Ring 5:41
B2. Shotgun Blues 3:23
B3. Breakdown 7:04
C1. Pretty Tied Up 4:47
C2. Locomotive 8:42
C3. So Fine 4:06
D1. Estranged 9:23
D2. You Could Be Mine 5:43
D3. Don’t Cry (Alt. Lyrics) 4:44
D4. My World 1:23



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg