Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Sire, Sire
RCV1-23883, 603497845330



A1. Burning Down The House 4:00
A2. Making Flippy Floppy 4:36
A3. Girlfriend Is Better 4:25
A4. Slippery People 3:30
A5. I Get Wild / Wild Gravity 4:06
B1. Swamp 5:09
B2. Moon Rocks 5:04
B3. Pull Up The Roots 5:08
B4. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:56



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg