Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Columbia,Saint Records (6),Sony Music



A1. Things I Imagined 1:59
A2. S McGregor (Interlude) 0:16
A3. Down With The Clique 3:42
A4. Way To The Show 2:55
A5. Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude) 0:21
A6. Stay Flo 2:55
A7. Dreams 2:28
A8. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude) 0:23
A9. Almeda 3:56
B1. Time (Is) 3:39
B2. My Skin My Logo 2:55
B3. We Deal With The Freak’n (Intermission) 0:31
B4. Jerrod 3:02
B5. Binz 1:51
B6. Beltway 1:41
B7. Exit Scott (Interlude) 1:01
B8. Sound Of Rain 3:05
B9. Not Screwed! (Interlude) 0:22
B10. I’m A Witness 1:51


További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg

Friss érkezések