Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Stones Throw Records

made in czech



A1. Welcome to Violence 0:49
A2. Bad Character 1:55
A3. Microphone Mathematics 3:14
A4. Basic Instinct 2:08
A5. Goodmorning Sunshine 3:00
A6. Discipline 99, Pt.0 2:32
B1. Low Class Conspiracy 2:26
B2. Return of the Loop Digga 3:48
B3. Real Eyes 3:22
B4. Come on Feet 3:35
C1. Bluffin 2:47
C2. Boom Music 2:47
C3. MHB’s 2:05
C4. Put a Curse on You 1:46
C5. Astro Black 3:17
C6. Green Power 2:59
D1. Jazz Cats, Pt.1 3:08
D2. 24-7 2:48
D3. The Unseen 2:53
D4. Phony Game 1:56
D5. Astro Travellin’ 2:59



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések