Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Def Jam Recordings,UMe



A1. You’re Gonna Get Yours 4:05
A2. Public Enemy No. 1 4:42
A3. Rebel Without A Pause 4:16
A4. Bring The Noise 3:46
B1. Don’t Believe The Hype 5:20
B2. Prophets Of Rage 3:19
B3. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos 3:43
B4. Fight The Power 4:37
C1. Welcome To The Terrordome 5:26
C2. 911 Is A Joke 3:18
C3. Brothers Gonna Work It Out 5:08
C4. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya Man 2:48
C5. Can’t Truss It 4:51
D1. Shut Em Down 4:19
D2. By The Time I Get To Arizona 4:00
D3. Hazy Shade Of Criminal 4:46
D4. Give It Up 4:44
D5. He Got Game 4:46



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg