Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Pink Floyd Records, Pink Floyd Records
PFRLP13, 88875184301



A1. Signs Of Life 4:21
A2. Learning To Fly 4:49
A3. The Dogs Of War 6:06
A4. One Slip 5:01
A5. On The Turning Away 5:39
B1a. Yet Another Movie 6:14
B1b. Round And Around 1:06
B2. A New Machine (Part 1) 1:51
B3. Terminal Frost 6:03
B4. A New Machine (Part 2) 0:50
B5. Sorrow 8:37



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg