Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Etage Noir Recordings



A1. Silver Line 2:59
A2. Tango Del Fuego 3:04
A3. Pink Dragon 4:23
A4. Purple Moon 2:49
B1. Black Marlin 4:12
B2. Red Cat 4:21
B3. Crush & Crumble 2:53
B4. The Voodoo Engine 3:59
B5. Sophie And The Hacker 2:46
C1. Voodoo Sonic 3:28
C2. Brass Devil 3:52
C3. Come Back Home 5:11
C4. Piano Boy 7:00
D1. Don’t You Forget 3:22
D2. Fade To Red 3:11
D3. Number One MC 3:50
D4. Go Wake Up 2:49
D5. The Fall 2:58



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg