Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Tommy Boy



A1. 19 Naughty III
A2. Hip Hop Hooray
A3. Ready For Dem
A4. Take It To Ya Face
A5. Daddy Was A Street Corner
B1. The Hood Comes First
B2. The Only Ones
B3. It’s On
B4. Cruddy Clique
B5. Knock Em Out Da Box
B6. Hot Potato
C1. Sleepin’ On Jersey
C2. Written On Ya Kitten
C3. Sleepwalkin’ II/Shout Outs
C4. Hip Hop Hooray (Pete Rock Remix)
D1. Hip Hop Hooray (Extended Mix)
D2. Written On Ya Kitten (Q-Funk Mix)
D3. Written On Ya Kitten (Ghandi’s Smooth Mix)
D4. It’s On (Beatnuts Remix)
D5. It’s On (Sunship Edit)



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések