Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Polydor,Interscope Records



A1. Cruel World 6:40
A2. Ultraviolence 4:11
A3. Shades Of Cool 5:42
B1. Brooklyn Baby 5:52
B2. West Coast 4:17
B3. Sad Girl 5:18
C1. Pretty When You Cry 3:54
C2. Money Power Glory 4:31
C3. Fucked My Way Up To The Top 3:32
C4. Old Money 4:31
D1. The Other Woman 3:02
. Bonus Tracks
D2. Black Beauty 5:15
D3. Guns And Roses 4:31
D4. Florida Kilos 4:16



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések