Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Roc-A-Fella Records



A1. Dark Fantasy 4:40
A2. Gorgeous 5:57
B1. Power 4:52
B2. All Of The Lights (Interlude) 1:02
B3. All Of The Lights 4:59
C. Monster 6:18
D1. So Appalled 6:38
D2. Devil In A New Dress 5:52
E1. Runaway 9:08
E2. Hell Of A Life 5:27
F1. Blame Game 7:49
F2. Lost In The World 4:16
F3. Who Will Survive In America 1:38



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,69 kg

Friss érkezések