Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Sony Music



A1. When You Gonna Learn 3:49
A2. Too Young To Die 3:23
A3. Blow Your Mind 3:56
A4. Emergency On Planet Earth 3:37
A5. Space Cowboy 3:37
B1. Virtual Insanity 3:49
B2. Cosmic Girl 3:47
B3. Alright 3:42
B4. High Times 4:10
B5. Deeper Underground 4:46
C1. Canned Heat 3:48
C2. Little L 3:59
C3. Love Foolosophy 3:47
C4. Corner Of The Earth 3:56
C5. Feels Just Like It Should 4:33
D1. Feels Just Like It Should
D2. Seven Days In Sunny June 4:02
D3. (Don’t) Give Hate A Chance 3:50
D4. Runaway 3:46
D5. Radio 4:12



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések