Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Republic Records, Polydor



A1. Famous Last Words 4:16
A2. Life Is Not The Same 3:19
A3. Coming Back 3:15
A4. Funeral 2:35
A5. Frozen 3:56
A6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine 3:15
B1. Foot Forward 2:33
B2. Show Me 3:38
B3. Say What You Will 4:40
B4. Lost Angel Nights 3:59
B5. Friends That Break Your Heart 3:21
B6. If I’m Insecure 4:55



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg