Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Tommy Boy



A1. Salutations 1:11
A2. Jump Around 3:37
A3. Put Your Head Out 3:02
A4. Top O’ The Morning To Ya 3:36
A5. Commercial 1 0:07
A6. House And The Rising Sun 3:39
B1. Shamrocks And Shenanigans 3:38
B2. House Of Pain Anthem 2:35
B3. Danny Boy, Danny Boy 1:54
B4. Guess Who’s Back 3:59
B5. Commercial 2 0:21
B6. Put On Your Shit Kickers 3:10
C1. Come And Get Some Of This 2:50
C2. Life Goes On 2:42
C3. One For The Road 2:50
C4. Feel It 3:59
C5. All My Love 3:20
D1. Jump Around (25 Year Remix) 3:13
D2. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) 3:56
D3. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Butch Vig Remix) 3:57
D4. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom) (Salaam Main Pass) 4:05
D5. Jump Around (Instumental) 3:38




Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,69 kg