Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
RCA Victor,RCA,Legacy



A1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A2. White Christmas
A3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
A5. Blue Christmas
A6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
B1. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B2. Silent Night
B3. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
B4. I Believe
B5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
B6. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg

Friss érkezések