Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Epic, We The Best Music Group, Sony Music



A1. (Intro) I’m So Grateful
A2. Shining
A3. Wild Thoughts
A4. I’m The One
B1. On Everything
B2. It’s Secure
B3. Interlude
B4. Nobody
B5. I Love You So Much
B6. Don’t Quit
C1. I Can’t Even Lie
C2. Down For Life
C3. Major Bag Alert
C4. Good Man
C5. Billy Ocean
D1. Pull A Caper
D2. That Range Rover Came With Steps
D3. Iced Out My Arms
D4. Whatever
D5. Interlude
D6. Unchanging Love
D7. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg