Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Ruffhouse Records,Columbia,Sony Music,Legacy



A1. Pigs 2:46
A2. How I Could Just Kill A Man 4:04
A3 . Hand On The Pump 4:02
A4. Hole In The Head 3:05
A5. Ultraviolet Dreams 0:37
A6. Light Another 3:21
A7. The Phunky Feel One 3:28
A8 . Break It Up 1:08
B1. Real Estate 3:51
B2. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk 1:10
B3. Psycobetabuckdown 3:03
B4. Something For The Blunted 1:16
B5. Latin Lingo 3:58
B6. The Funky Cypress Hill Shit 4:01
B7. Tres Equis 1:55
B8. Born To Get Busy 1:48



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg