Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
CBS 460270 1



A1. Ain’t Got You 2:06
A2. Tougher Than The Rest 4:35
A3. All That Heaven Will Allow 2:38
A4. Spare Parts 3:39
A5. Cautious Man 3:56
A6. Walk Like A Man 3:37
B1. Tunnel Of Love 5:11
B2. Two Faces 3:00
B3. Brilliant Disguise 4:15
B4. One Step Up 4:21
B5. When You’re Alone 3:20
B6. Valentine’s Day 5:10



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg