Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
ZYX Music
ZYX 56039-1



A1. Kaya (re-recording) 2:30
A2. Rainbow Country (re-recording) 5:47
A3. Soul Rebel (re-recording) 3:45
A4. African Herbsman (re-recording) 2:25
A5. There She Goes (re-recording) 2:32
A6. You Can’t Do That To Me (re-recording) 2:51
A7. No Sympathy (re-recording) 2:17
A8. No Water (re-recording) 2:10
B1. Touch Me (re-recording) 3:06
B2. My Cup (re-recording) 3:35
B3. Treat You Right (re-recording) 2:13
B4. Corner Stone (re-recording) 2:27
B5. Soul Shakedown (re-recording) 3:07
B6. All In One (re-recording) 3:34
B7. Stand Alone (re-recording) 2:09
B8. Sun Is Shining (re-recording) 2:12



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,23 kg

Friss érkezések