Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Cutting Deep Records



A1. It’s The New Style
A2. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
A3. Paul Revere
A4. Hold It Now Hit It
A5. Shake Your Rump
A6. Egg Man
A7. High Plains Drifter
B1. Car Thief
B2. Shadrach
B3. Dub The Mic
B4. Beastie Groove
B5. So What’Cha Want
B6. Sure Shot
C1. Root Down
C2. The Scoop
C3. Sabotage
C4. Get It Together
C5. Flute Loop
C6. Bodhisattva Vow
C7. Intergalactic
C8. Ch-Check It Out
D1. An Open Letter To NYC
D2. Make Some Noise
D3. Triple Trouble
D4. Too Many Rappers
D5. Sabotage (Acapella)
D6. So What’Cha Want (Acappella)
D7. Intergalactic Fast (Acappella)
D8. Intergalactic Slow (Acappella)



Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg