Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
OBE,Steel Wool Records,Membran



A1. The Bird 3:38
A2. Heart Don’t Stand A Chance 5:12
A3. The Waters 2:54
A4. The Season / Carry Me 5:28
B1. Put Me Thru 2:40
B2. Am I Wrong 4:13
B3. Without You 3:19
B4. Parking Lot 3:54
C1. Lite Weight 3:26
C2. Room In Here 3:59
C3. Water Fall (Interlude) 1:58
C4. Your Prime 3:57
D1. Come Down 2:56
D2. Silicon Valley 4:04
D3. Celebrate 3:46
D4. The Dreamer 5:40


További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg

Friss érkezések