Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Not On Label (Amerigo Gazaway Self-released)



A1. Intro Theme (The Return) 1:07
A2. Travellin’ Man Pt. II (Distant Lovers Mix) 5:38
A3. Undeniable 3:42
A4. Ghetto Rock 5:48
A5. Sex, Love & Money 4:43
B1. Re: Introduction 1:22
B2. This Means You 3:35
B3. Anna’s Love Song 5:13
B4. Living For The Funk 3:09
C1. Modern Marvel Pt. I 4:47
C2. High Drama 5:42
C3. B Stands For Beef 3:46
C4. A Message To The People 3:07
C5. There Is A Way 6:29
D1. Climb (Interlude) 1:40
D2. Modern Marvel Pt. II 5:02
D3. Umi Says 6:06
D4. End Credits 5:13
D5. Ms Fat Booty feat Ghostface Killah (Part 2) 4:03




Data provided by Discogs

További információk

Tömeg 0,46 kg